+3 8 (050) 395 - 22 - 77
+3 8 (048) 792 - 22 - 77
записаться на прием

IMCAS 2017

26 - 29 January 2017 was held in Paris 19th international Congress of IMCAS. This year the Congress gathered 7,000 participants from 85 countries, 200 exhibitors, 580 speakers from around the world.

Luminera Company actively participated in IMCAS-2017: in the stand everyone could get acquainted with the products, get advice on the specifics of the use of drugs by leading experts, learn about new developments of the company.

the Congress introduced a NEW INNOVATIVE FILLER LUMINERA HArmonyCa, combining the properties of fillers based on hyaluronic acid and calcium hydroxyapatite! The novelty introduced: Segal, Dadi (Dadi Segal) - the President of the company Luminera and its inspirer (Israel), Svetlana Larkin (Svetlana Larkina) - PhD, head doctor of "Centre of intensive cosmetology and anti-age therapy"(Odessa, Ukraine), speaker of the international congresses, certified trainer companies Luminera, David Moryosef (David MorYosef), MD, owner and practitioner of the clinic aesthetic medicine in Haifa (Israel). Presentation of the new filler HArmonyCa aroused great interest of specialists in the field of injection cosmetology, as the combination of hyaluronic acid and calcium hydroxyapatite makes the drug unique properties and benefits: synergistic action of these components leads to restoration of the intercellular matrix of the dermis and stimulate neocollagenesis, which ensures long-term anti-aging effect, lifting and volumization of the skin.

for 4 intense days the Congress participants were presented reports on the most topical issues of different areas of aesthetic medicine. But international Congress of IMCAS is not only new knowledge and exchange ofpithom, but also the opportunity to meet with colleagues and friends from different countries in the wonderful atmosphere of the beautiful Paris!

Записаться на прием
Мы Вам перезвоним в кратчайший срок

+3 8 (050) 395 - 22 - 77
+3 8 (048) 792 - 22 - 77
записаться на прием

IMCAS 2017

26 - 29 января 2017 года в Париже прошёл 19-й Международный конгресс IMCAS. В этом году конгресс собрал 7000 участников из 85 стран, 200 компаний-экспонентов, 580 спикеров со всего мира. 

Компании Luminera приняла активное участие в IMCAS-2017: на стенде компании все желающие могли познакомиться с продукцией, получить консультации по особенностям применения препаратов у ведущих специалистов, узнать о новых разработках компании.

В рамках конгресса был представлен НОВЫЙ ИННОВАЦИОННЫЙ ФИЛЛЕР LUMINERA HArmonyCa, сочетающий в себе свойства филлеров на основе гиалуроновой кислоты и гидроксиапатита кальция! Новинку представили: Дади Сегал (Dadi Segal) - президент компании Luminera и ее идейный вдохновитель (Израиль); Светлана Ларкина (Svetlana Larkina) - к.м.н., главный врач "Центра интенсивной косметологии и анти-эйдж терапии"(Одесса, Украина), спикер международных конгрессов, сертифицированный тренер компаний Luminera; Давид МорЙозеф (David MorYosef) – доктор, владелец и практикующий специалист клиники эстетической медицины в Хайфе (Израиль). Презентация нового филлера HArmonyCa вызвала большой интерес специалистов в области инъекционной косметологии, так как комбинация гиалуроновой кислоты и гидроксиапатита кальция придаёт препарату уникальные свойства и преимущества: синергическое действие данных компонентов приводит к восстановлению межклеточного матрикса дермы и стимуляции неоколлагенез, что обеспечивает долгосрочный омолаживающий эффект, волюмизацию и лифтинг кожи.

В течении 4 насыщенных дней участникам конгресса были представлены доклады на самые актуальные темы различных направлений эстетической медицины. Но международный конгресс IMCAS это не только новые знания и обмен опытом, но и возможность встреч с коллегами и друзьями из разных стран в замечательной атмосфере прекрасного Парижа! 

 

Записаться на прием
Мы Вам перезвоним в кратчайший срок